Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Name Role
Mr A Cooper Headteacher

Mrs S Carroll

Deputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (Quality of Education)

Mr D Struthers Director of SETSA (South Essex Training and Support Alliance)
Mrs N Thompson Assistant Headteacher (Head of Sixth Form)
Miss G Fairfax Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development)
Mr N Denton Assistant Headteacher (Quality of Education - data, assessment and reporting)
Miss A Hooks Assistant Headteacher (Quality of Education - curriculum design)
Mrs C Dell SENDCo


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now