Governor Type Name
Parent Governor - Chair Peter Parkinson
Trust Appointed Governor - Co-Vice Chair

Mrs Mona Sood

Parent Governor - Co-Vice Chair Mr Ian Holroyd
Trust Appointed Governor Mrs Denise Bottom
Staff – Headteacher (ex-officio) Mrs Emma Matthews
Staff – Teacher Mr Julian Cottee
Staff - Support Mrs Karen Galloway-Dugard
Trust Appointed Governor Dr Omash Aggarwal
Trust Appointed Governor  Mr Alan Stanford
Trust Appointed Governor Mrs Dalia Dasgupta
Parent Governor Mr Craig Lauder
Parent Governor Mrs Fleur Derbyshire-Fox
Observer - Deputy Headteacher Mrs Sandra Carroll
Clerk/Governance Professional Ms Jacqui Gibson



Page Downloads Date  
Governor responsibilities 30 01 20 30th Jan 2020 Download
WHSG Governor Attendance 2020 2021 14th Sep 2021 Download
WHSG LGB 2021 22 Register of Business Interests as at March 2022 11th Mar 2022 Download
Governor Attendance 21 22 29th Sep 2022 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now